Our Partners

Our mission is to support innovative management teams in the realisation and implementation of their vision with the help of venture capital and strategic expertise, and we experience very closely the challenges faced by entrepreneurs. Every company is unique and yet there are many parallels. Through our experience as an investor and partner of medium-sized companies and start-ups, we bundle these issues and are also available at any time with our strong network.

Some of our portfolio companies are presented here:

Dr. Iris Heilmann, Susanne Hoffmann & Jörn Langensiepen (Palmer Hargreaves)
Complex things we do easily

Dr. Iris Heilmann, Susanne Hoffmann & Jörn Langensiepen
(Palmer Hargreaves)

Palmer Hargreaves is the No. 1 for B2B communications and the leading agency for Mobility Services Communications in Europe and China.

2020 S-UBG realised the MBO together with the management.

Full service logistics partner

Ralph Bauer
(Schiffer Service GmbH)

One-stop shopping: Schiffer Service works with a comprehensive range of services, from goods receipt and storage to the finishing and packaging of goods and dispatch with its own freight forwarding company.

2018 the current managing director Ralph Bauer bought the company from the founder together with S-UBG, thus securing the succession of Schiffer GmbH.

Ralph Bauer (Schiffer Service GmbH)
Support with personnel, production & technology

Wolfgang Haller, Manfred Bauens & Karl-Heinz Guth (QUIP AG)

You plan and coordinate – and then suddenly everything turns out differently. No matter whether in the areas of personnel, production or technology. For these cases there is QUIP AG. With intelligent services which can be combined as modules as required and are unique in this variability. In 19xx, S-UBG realised the company succession with today’s management and has since accompanied the growth of the QUIP Group.

Wolfgang Haller, Manfred Bauens & Karl-Heinz Guth (QUIP AG)
Dr. Peter Renz, Dr. Bert Bosserhoff (Jouhsen-bündgens GmbH)
Machine management with visions

Dr. Peter Renz, Dr. Bert Bosserhoff (Jouhsen-bündgens GmbH)

Jouhsen-bündgens has been building sophisticated filling lines and solutions for high-precision and very fast wire processing for decades: for efficient and stable production processes. The range of services is complemented by the construction of special machines, toolmaking and contract manufacturing.

 



Selection from our portfolio

Join our Portfolio!

The TechVision Fund and the S-UBG Group bring together medium-sized companies and start-ups. The targeted exchange of entrepreneurial experience and innovative concepts means win-win. This is where start-ups meet their first industrial customers and where medium-sized companies meet the innovators of tomorrow.

Unsere Partner

Innovative Managerteams bei der Verwirklichung und Umsetzung Ihrer Vision mit Hilfe von Beteiligungskapital und strategischer Expertise zu unterstützen ist unsere Mission und wir erleben sehr nah, welchen Herausforderungen Unternehmer gegenüberstehen. Jedes Unternehmen ist einzigartig und dennoch gibt es viele Parallelen. Durch unsere Erfahrungen als Investor und Partner von Mittelständlern und Startups bündeln wir diese Themen und stehen auch mit unserem starken Netzwerk jederzeit zur Verfügung.

 

Einige unserer Portfoliounternehmen stellen wir Ihnen hier vor:

Dr. Iris Heilmann, Susanne Hoffmann & Jörn Langensiepen (Palmer Hargreaves)
Komplexes können wir einfach

Dr. Iris Heilmann, Susanne Hoffmann & Jörn Langensiepen
(Palmer Hargreaves)

Palmer Hargreaves ist die Nr. 1 für B2B-Kommunikation und führende Agentur für Mobility Services Communications in Europa und China.

2020 realisierte die S-UBG gemeinsam mit dem Management den MBO.

Fullservice Logistikpartner

Ralph Bauer
(Schiffer Service GmbH)

Alles aus einer Hand: Von der Warenannahme und Lagerung über die Veredelung und Konfektionierung von Waren bis zum Versand mit eigener Spedition arbeitet Schiffer Service mit einem umfangreichen Angebot. 

2018 kaufte der heutige Geschäftsführer Ralph Bauer gemeinsam mit der S-UBG vom Unternehmensgründer und sicherte so die Nachfolge der Schiffer GmbH.

Unsere Case Study zur Beteiligung finden Sie hier: casestudy_schiffer

Ralph Bauer (Schiffer Service GmbH)
Unterstützung bei Personal, Produktion & Technik

Wolfgang Haller, Manfred Bauens & Karl-Heinz Guth (QUIP AG)

Sie planen und koordinieren – und dann kommt plötzlich doch alles anders. Ganz gleich, ob in den Bereichen Personal, Produktion oder Technik. Für diese Fälle gibt es die QUIP AG. Mit intelligenten Dienstleistungen, die sich nach Bedarf als Module kombinieren lassen und in dieser Variabilität einzigartig sind. 2008 realisierte die S-UBG mit dem heutigen Management die Unternehmensnachfolge und begleitet seitdem das Wachstum der QUIP Gruppe.

Wolfgang Haller, Manfred Bauens & Karl-Heinz Guth (QUIP AG)
Dr. Peter Renz, Dr. Bert Bosserhoff (Jouhsen-bündgens GmbH)
Maschinen-Management mit Visionen

Dr. Peter Renz, Dr. Bert Bosserhoff (Jouhsen-bündgens GmbH)

Jouhsen-bündgens baut seit Jahrzehnten anspruchsvolle Abfüllanlagen und Lösungen für eine hochpräzise und sehr schnelle Drahtverarbeitung: für effiziente und stabile Produktionsprozesse. Das Leistungsspektrum wird durch den Bau von Sondermaschinen, den Werkzeugbau und die Lohnfertigung ergänzt.






Auswahl aus unserem Portfolio

Join our Portfolio!

Beim TechVision Fonds und der S-UBG Gruppe treffen Mittelstand und Startups aufeinander. Der gezielte Austausch von unternehmerischer Erfahrung und innovativen Konzepten bedeutet Win-Win. Hier treffen Startups auf ihre ersten Industriekunden und Mittelständler auf die Innovatoren von morgen.